Wipneus

Ek lees vinnig deur my gunsteling blogs en sien dat Wipneus ‘n blaaskans gaan vat:

You Should Know

©  Abby Heard
I don’t know how to say this,
but I thank you very much
for always being there for me
you’re gentle, friendly touch

You helped me to get better
and stop what I regret
you helped me through the hard times
that, I can’t forget.
thank you.

You listened to my problems
in a kind and caring way
and without you
I may not be smiling today
thank you.

I trust you with my secrets
the no one has been told
I trust you with my feelings
and in my heart, your words I’ll take
until I’m grey and old
thank you.

Ek wil ook dan sommer nou die kans vat om te se, ek is jammer as die verkeerde persone dink Vrydag se posting was oor hulle gewees.  Ek het niemand in die blogwereld aangeval nie.  As iemand by jou wil comment is hulle vry om dit te doen.  Ek het nog nooit van enige van die bloggers verwag om ‘n comment te delete nie.  Ek delete nie maklik comments hier nie en iemand anders se blog is sy/haar domein, ek het niks oor  wat daar gebeur nie.
Lewer kommentaar

